Principle 4 Pension Transfer Advice Specialist Qualified

Published / Last Updated on 07/06/2019

We are required, as Pension Transfer Specialists, to ensure the most appropriate and updated technical skills are applied.

The minimum level of qualification is level 4 (equivalent 1st year degree)

Our advisers are level 6 qualified, 1st Class Honours degree equivalent,  Chartered Financial Planners (the same professional education/qualification level as Chartered Accountants and Solicitors)

All our advisers are Fellows and/or Associates of either or both

  • The Chartered Insurance Institute
  • The Personal Finance Society and are
  • Registered with the Financial Conduct Authority as being Pension Transfer Specialists with advanced pension qualifications

All advisers complete a minimum, on average, of around 200 hours per year Continous Professional Development (study, workshops, exams and keeping up to date) as well as focussing many of those hours on pensions.

Related Videos

Videos Channels

Explore our Site

Money MOT
T and C